Name: Lowell Committee

Type: Planning & Development Committees

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Becky Foore-Hayden	Chair	12/21/2021	6/30/2050	
Roselyn Clark	Board Member	12/21/2021	6/30/2050	
Stacey J. Ruble	Board Member	12/21/2021	6/30/2050	
James O. Quinn	Board Member	12/21/2019	6/30/2050	
Steven Skibbie	Board Member	12/21/2021	6/30/2050	